Nesbitt Hazelman Appointed As Chairman of Housing Authority

The Housing Authority of Fiji, this morning made new member appointments to it its board.

According to a press release, Housing Authority of Fiji said that pursuant to Section 3(2) of the Housing Act the Minister for Housing and Community Development, Hon Premila Kumar has appointed 5 new members to the Housing Authority.

The newly appointed members include; Mr Nesbitt Hazelman who is also the Chief Executive Officer of the Fiji Commerce & Employers Federation , Mr Roveen Kumar, Permanent Secretary For Fisheries Mr Craig Strong, Mr Mohit Kumar and Ms Anabel Ali.

The Minister for Housing has also appointed Mr Nesbitt Hazelman as the Chairman for of the Housing Authority.

Housing Authority of Fiji says that the addition of these directors complements the Authority’s skills and experiences and they are confident that the new directors will provide valuable perspectives given their background.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.